Cookie Notice

Service Information

Keeping you up to date with the latest important information on our routes.

 
20/04/2018
Potential delays in London due to Kurdish demonstration - Saturday 21 April 2018
Passengers are advised of potential delays.
MORE INFORMATION

6/04/2018
Oxford Tube serving both stops in Speedwell street.
From Sunday 08/04/18 The Oxford Tube London-bound coaches will be picking up from both S4 and S2 in Speedwell Street.
MORE INFORMATION

17/04/2018
Lancaster Gate night time road closure - Monday 30th April to Thursday 3rd May 2018
From 20:00 until 05:00 over 4 nights
MORE INFORMATION

17/04/2018
Possible peak time delays - Saturday 28th April and Sunday 29th April 218
Potential delays around Buckingham Palace Road and Victoria Street
MORE INFORMATION

16/04/2018
Anzac dawn memorial - Wednesday 25th April 2018
Delays expected around Hyde Park during the memorial
MORE INFORMATION

16/04/2018
Gas mains replacement, Duke of Wellington Place - Friday 27th to Monday 30th April 2018
Minor delays in peak times to London bound services
MORE INFORMATION

6/04/2018
Night Time Road Closure, A40 Western Avenue - Monday 23rd into Tuesday 24th April 2018
Oxford bound coaches will be on diversion between 22:00 – 05:00 for one night only.
MORE INFORMATION

19/04/2018
Free return travel for London Marathon Runners
Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April 2018
MORE INFORMATION

18/04/2018
Fare changes from Sunday 29th April 2018
We are revising our fares from Sunday 29th April 2018
MORE INFORMATION

6/04/2018
Restrictions & Road Closure Park Lane- Friday 13th to Sunday 22nd April 2018
During the dates above, we advise passengers to expect delays in and around Park Lane.
MORE INFORMATION



Download our new app!

App_sidebar_155x75

Buy and use tickets on the go with the new Oxford Tube Mobile Tickets App.

Download from Google Play

Download from the App Store